army

. This is a piece of writing I did.

6 thoughts on “army

  1. It is awesome to see work you are doing in class. And it is a great dream to join the army like your Dad!

  2. Bula Lance,
    My name is Moala and I attend St Pius X Catholic School (SPX) in New Zealand.
    Something I liked about your work was the poem you made and how you told us about your dad in the army. Something you could improve on is your punctuation and adding more information overall your work looks great keep it up!

  3. Bula Vinaka.
    My Name is Mele and i attend Saint Pius X Catholic School (SPX). I like your writing and how you wrote 10 things about you. But next time you can make your writing bigger and add more writing to your blog and write about what you are doing. But keep up the good work.

  4. Kia Ora Lance,

    My name is Krystal, and I attend St Pius X Catholic School. I like your writing, because you talk about who inspired you to join the army. Next time I think you could make the writing a bit bigger. Other than that, great job. Keep up the good work!

  5. Blua Vinaka Lance,
    My name is Briana and I attend St Pius X Catholic School. SOmething I like about your blog post is that you talked about your dad in the army and that you want to join becuase of your dad, Something you could improve is to add more information. Keep up the good work.